HomeI Want To . . .Contact > CITY SERVICES DIRECTORY

City Services Directory



DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST
Department Name City Service Email Phone
City Clerk's Office City Clerk licenses and permits for taxicabs, food trucks, alcohol, cigarettes, etc clerklicensing@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5060
Animal Care & Control Animals AnimalControlMgmt@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5993
City Assessor's Office Assessed values cityassessor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5888
Parks & Recreation Ball fields recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Water Division Bid opportunities for utilities projects watermail@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5950
Purchasing Services Division Bid/proposal opportunities for equipment, products & services l.carter@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5021
Building Services Construction permits and inspections BSD-Admin@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5831
CR Transit Division City bus service crtransit@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5573
Civil Rights Commission Discrimination complaints civilrights@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5036
Community Development Planning and Housing development@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5041
City Manager's Office Event planning request citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Fire Department Fire safety education CRFire@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Fire Department Fire safety inspections mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Solid Waste & Recycling Division Garbage, recycling and yard waste collection Solid-Waste-Recycling@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5897
Parks & Recreation Golf courses & tee times l.grekoff@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5588
City Assessor's Office Homestead & military credits cityassessor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5888
Housing Services Division Housing assistance programs (Section 8, leased housing, rehab) development@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5872
Building Services Rental housing inspections shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5197
City Manager's Office Information citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Solid Waste & Recycling Division Junk & debris on private property Solid-Waste-Recycling@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5838
Development Services Land Development DevelopmentServices@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5780
Cedar Rapids Public Library Library http://www.crlibrary.org/contact-us 319-398-5123
Information Technology Help Desk, IT Infrastructure, GIS Mapping, Enterprise Applications ITCRM@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5570
Building Services Nuisance and vacant properties BSD-Enforcement@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5838
Park Cedar Rapids Parking contactus@parkcedarrapids.com 319-365-7275
Parks & Recreation Parks & pavilions recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Treasury Operations Division Pay bill Tspecialist@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5003
Public Works: Street Maintenance Program Potholes & street repair street@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5826
City Clerk's Office Records requests cityclerk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5060
Parks & Recreation Recreation programs recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Housing Services Division Rent assistance & leased housing development@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5872
Public Works: Sewer Maintenance Program Sewer backup or problem sewer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5815
Public Works: Street Maintenance Program Sidewalk repair sidewalks@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5802
Police Department Signs in right of way j.novak@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5378
Public Works: Street Maintenance Program Snow removal street@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5826
Public Works: Stormwater Program Stormwater Hotline sewer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5815
Public Works: Traffic Engineering Division Street sign, light or traffic signal repair traffic@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5176
Parks & Recreation Swimming pools recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Civil Rights Commission Tenant complaints civilrights@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5036
Public Works: Street Maintenance Division Traffic signage & barricading traffic@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5176
Public Works: Traffic Engineering Division Traffic signals & street lighting traffic@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5176
Forestry Trees on public right of way forestry@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5747
Parks & Recreation Ushers Ferry Historic Village recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Water Division Utility billing watermail@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5900
Solid Waste & Recycling Division Grass and weeds overgrown Solid-Waste-Recycling@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5897
Development Services Zoning codes and inspections Zoning@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5836
City Clerk's Office City Boards and Commissions city-clerk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5060
Water Polllution Control Wastewater Treatment WPCMail@cedar-rapids.org (319) 286-5286
Public Works: Real Estate/Right-of-Way Division Right-of-Way rightofwaypermit@cedar-rapids.org (319) 286-5802
Parks & Recreation NW Recreation Center recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
© 2020  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login