HomeFor ResidentsCity Buses > Department Contacts

Contact Profession Email Phone
1. General Information crtransit@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5573
2. Transit Operations Supervisor crtransit@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5576
3.  Sergio Hill Senior Operations Supervisor s.hill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5514
4.  Bob Rose Operations Supervisor b.rose@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5516
5.  Curtis Heinle Operations Supervisor c.heinle@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5569
6.  Jason Middlekauff Operations Supervisor j.middlekauff@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5515
7.  Kelly Riley Data Coordinator k.riley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5540
8.  Marci Williams Programs Coordinator m.williams@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5537
9.  Brad DeBrower Transit Manager b.debrower@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5560
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login