Purchasing Services

Purchasing Manager
Diane Muench, CPPB
phone: 319-286-5023
fax: 888-815-3659
email: d.muench@cedar-rapids.org

Purchasing Agent
Heather Mell, CPPB
phone: 319-286-5117
fax: 888-815-3659
email: h.mell@cedar-rapids.org

Purchasing Agent
Rebecca Johnson, CPPB
phone: 319-286-5062
fax: 888-815-3659
email: r.johnson2@cedar-rapids.org

Purchasing Agent
Ann Baker
phone: 319-286-5022
fax: 888-815-3659
email: a.baker@cedar-rapids.org  

Purchasing Agent
Jessica Wilson
phone: 319-286-5068
fax: 888-815-3659
email: j.wilson@cedar-rapids.org

Administrative Assistant
Luanne Carter 
phone: 319-286-5021 
fax: 888-815-3659
email: l.carter@cedar-rapids.org

 

 

 

© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login