HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments G - VPublic Works > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Paving for Progress pavingforprogress@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5776
Construction Engineering constructioneng@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5812
Sidewalk Repair Program sidewalks@cedar-rapids.org  319-286-5778
Real Estate realestate@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5777
Sewer Maintenance/Flash Flooding sewer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5815
Street Maintenance street@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5826
Traffic Engineering traffic@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5176
Cedar River Flood Control Project floodcontrol@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5777
City Engineer Brenna Fall b.fall@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5802
Cedar River Flood Control Program Manager Rob Davis RobD@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5808
Street Operations Manager Mike Duffy m.duffy@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5873
Traffic Engineering Manager John Witt j.witt@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5800
Real Estate Services Manager Rita Rasmussen r.rasmussen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5807
Sanitary/Storm Sewer Program Manager Ben Worrell b.worrell@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5745
Paving for Progress Program Manager Doug Wilson d.wilson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5141
Sewer Operations Manager Justin Koller j.koller@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5815
Capital Improvement Program Manager Tim Mroch t.mroch@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5896
Construction Engineering Program Manager Taylor Burgin t.burgin@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5524
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login