HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments G - VHuman Resources > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Gretchen Barske, Benefits Program Manager g.barske@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5078
Kate Schaefer, HR Generalist k.schaefer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5111
Katie Ulmer, HR Specialist k.ulmer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5138
Sue Ernst, HR Generalist s.ernst@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5110
Rachelle Stewart, HR Director r.stewart@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5702
Allison Wieneke, Benefits Specialist a.wieneke@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5106
Allie Davis, HR Analyst a.davis@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5001
Nathan Stucky, Assistant HR Director n.stucky@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5019
Sara Asbe, Training Coordinator s.asbe@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5094
Troy Simmons, Recruitment Program Manager t.simmons@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5127
Iola Feldkamp, Occupational Health Coordinator i.feldkamp@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5056
© 2024  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login