HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments A - FFire > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Administrative Assistant - Megan Schillinger m.schillinger@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5210
Administrative Assistant - Molly Knock mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Administrative Assistant, Senior - Stacy Mason s.mason@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5243
Arson Investigation - Captain Paul Koenig p.koenig@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-55245
Arson Investigation - Captain Matt Humphrey m.humphrey@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5213
Arson Investigation - Captain Amy Kunkle a.kunkle@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5268
Assistant Chief - Operations - Andrew Olesen a.olesen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5264
Assistant Fire Chief - Support Services - Curtis Hopper c.hopper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5226
Battalion Chief, East Side 319-286-5222
Battalion Chief, West Side 319-286-5252
Beer and Liquor Permits mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Central Fire Station Administration CRFire@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5200
Child Safety Seat Installations 319-286-5200
Communications Specialist, Chief - Curtis Walser c.walser@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5194
Emergency Medical Services J.Andrews@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5200
FAX--Administration 319-286-5250
Fire & Fall Prevention for Older Adults (Remembering When Program) s.henderson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5218
Fire Chief - Gregory Smith g.smith@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5224
Fire Extinguisher Training s.henderson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5218
Assistant Chief- Fire Marshal - Vance B. McKinnon III v.mckinnon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5862
Fire Marshal, Assistant - Steve Mast s.mast@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5868
Fire Report Requests mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Fire Safety Education s.henderson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5218
Fire Station Tours s.henderson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5218
Fireworks mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Inspections, Fire Marshal's Office mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Juvenile Fire Intervention Program - Battalion Chief Brent Smith b.smith@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5200
Licenses, Day and Health Care mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Plans Examiner - Assistant Fire Marshal Steve Mast s.mast@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5868
Public Education Specialist - Sydney Henderson s.henderson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5218
Public Safety Communications Coordinator (Fire & Police) - Mike Battien m.battien@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
Pyrotechnics mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Smoke Alarms and Battery Up Program s.henderson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5218
Special Events mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Special Operations - Firefighter Austin Hershberger a.hershberger@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5242
Station #1 (713 1st Avenue SE) 319-286-5227
Station #2 (442 50th Avenue Court SW) 319-286-5202
Station #3 (3520 Crestwood Drive NW) 319-286-5203
Station #4 (3600 42nd Street NE) 319-286-5204
Station #5 (509 Wilson Avenue SW) 319-286-5205
Station #6 (2416 Mount Vernon Road SE) 319-286-5206
Station #7 (206 29th Street NE) 319-286-5207
Station #8 (100 Wiley Boulevard SW) 319-286-5208
Station #9 (415 Broderick Drive NE) 319-286-5209
Tents mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Training Chief - Training - Brent Smith b.smith@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5258
Training (Emergency Medical Services) n.goodlove@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5256
Training (Fire/Rescue) n.goodlove@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5256
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login