HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments A - FFinance > Department Contacts

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Casey Drew City Finance Director c.drew@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5097
Heidi Stiffler Assistant Finance Director h.stiffler@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5824
Yvonne Aubrey Risk Manager y.aubrey@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5008
Andy Hoenig General Accounting Manager a.hoenig@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5006
Alyson Eadie Accounts Payable Manager a.eadie@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5096
Sarah Schrobligen Payroll Manager s.schrobligen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5057
Chad Mittan Treasury Manager - Revenue c.mittan@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5031
Pat McDonald Facilities Project Manager p.mcdonald@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5892
Joy Huber Fleet Services Manager j.huber@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5860
Diane Muench Purchasing Services Manager d.muench@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5023
Michele Tamerius Treasury Manager - Debt m.tamerius@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5113
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login