Contact First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Jennifer Goerg Administrative Assistant j.goerg@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5780
Dani Blin Zoning Coordinator da.blin@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5167
Amy Icenbice Zoning Coordinator a.icenbice@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5691
Dave Houg Development Services Planner d.houg@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5168
Mathew Langley Floodplain Administrator m.langley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5043
Seth Gunnerson Zoning Administrator s.gunnerson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5129
Lyn Wedemeier Plans Examiner l.wedemeier@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5165
Jim Greene Development Services Engineer II j.greene@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5953
Chris Strecker Development Services Engineer II c.strecker@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5820
Ty Gingerich Development Services Engineer I t.gingerich@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5806
Ken DeKeyser Development Services Manager K.DeKeyser@Cedar-Rapids.org 319-286-5822
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login