Community Development

Contact Information

Community Development - Housing Division
101 First Street SE 

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: 
319-286-5872

Email:
CD-HSG-Section8@cedar-rapids.org

Department Contacts
Marie Anderson  Laura Shaw
HCV Inspector HCV Supervisor
Inspector  Case Manager Portability & Special Vouchers 
Phone: (319) 286-5189  Phone: (319) 286-5184
c.anderson@cedar-rapids.org   l.shaw@cedar-rapids.org 
   
Diane Byrne  Lonique Scott
Administrative Assistant HCV Case Manager
Phone (319) 286-5159 Case Manager A-K
d.byrne@cedar-rapids.org  Phone (319) 286-5193
  l.scott@cedar-rapids.org
   
Wanda Charles Lakeshia Hayward
Administrative Assistant HCV Case Manager  
Phone: (319) 286-5404 Case Manager L-Z
w.charles@cedar-rapids.org Phone (319) 286-5183
  l.hayward@cedar-rapids.org 
   
  Pam Ammeter
  HCV Case Manager
  Case Manager FSS Vouchers
  Phone (319) 286-5237
  p.ammeter@cedar-rapids.org

Housing Services Manager

Sara Buck
(319) 286-5192

Office Location:
Housing Services
101 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids IA, 52401

Office Hours:

8:00 AM -5:00 PM M-F

Phone: (319) 286- 5872
Fax: (319) 286-5870






© 2021  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login