Metropolitan Planning Organization

Contact Information

101 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-286-5041

Department Contacts

Leave a Comment

Corridor MPO Title VI Notice
It is the policy of the Corridor MPO to fully comply with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964.

Click here to learn more.

Transportation Technical Advisory Committee (TTAC)

 The Transportation Technical Advisory Committee (TTAC) is an Advisory Committee of the Corridor MPO that reports directly to the Corridor MPO Policy Board. TTAC members are appointed by the Chair of the Corridor MPO upon recommendation by a member jurisdiction or by office. Each member is appointed based on the technical ability needed to perform transportation planning activities of the Corridor MPO.

The TTAC is responsible for:

  • Reviewing issues related to the transportation system and making recommendations to the Policy Board.
  • Recommending transportation related studies.
  • Reviewing transportation studies within the Corridor MPO planning boundary and making recommendations to the Policy Board and other agencies.
  • Providing technical support in the preparation of the long-range transportation plan and recommending its adoption by the Policy Board.
  • Reviewing projects for the TIP and recommending projects to the Policy Board.
  • Advising the Policy Board on technical matters.

Meets the first Thursday of every month at 2:00 pm unless there are no items to support an agenda.

Location: Collins Conference Room at Cedar Rapids City Hall, 101 First St. SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

**All Board and Committee meetings are open to the public and can be viewed live on our Facebook page





Tom Peffer, Chairperson

 Linn County Trails Association

 (319) 551-4732

 John Witt, Vice Chairperson

 Cedar Rapids

  (319) 286-5802

 Mike Barkalow


 (319) 743-6340

 Kesha Billings


 (319) 743-6320

 Jon Bogert


 (319) 377-4629

 Randy Burke

 Linn County Conservation

 (319) 892-6456

 Brad Ketels

 Linn County

 (319) 892-6404

John Fitch


(319) 393-1515

 Scott Pottorff


 (319) 351-8282 

 Shane Wicks


 (319) 362-9548

 Kelli Scott


 (888) 964-2020

 Brenna Fall

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5802

 Tim Mroch

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5802

 Ron Griffith

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5802

 Mary Beth Stevenson

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5943

 Caroline Pauli

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5157

 Brad DeBrower

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5560

 Doug Wilson

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5802

 Karin Kee

 Cedar Rapids

 (319) 286-5802

 Haley Sevening  

 Cedar Rapids

(319) 286-5115

 Cathy Cutler (non-voting)

 Iowa Department of Transportation (DOT)

 (319) 364-0235

 Darla Hugaboom (non-voting)

 Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)

 (515) 233-7305

 Daniel Nguyen (non-voting)

 Federal Transit Administration (FTA)

 (316) 461-5751



2022 Meetings

Meeting Date  Meeting Documents     
December 1st Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes
November 3rd Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes
October 6th Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes
September 1st Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes
August 4th Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes
July 7th Meeting Cancelled    
June 2nd Agenda Agenda Packet  Meeting Minutes 
May Meeting Cancelled
April Meeting Cancelled
March 3rd Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes
February  Meeting Cancelled
Jauary 6th Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes

View meeting materials from previous years.
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login