Planning Services - (319) 286-5041

Housing Services - (319) 286-5872 (main)
                               (319) 286-5870 (fax)

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Services Jennifer Pratt Director of Community Development j.pratt@cedar-rapids.org 3192865047
Planning Services Adam Lindenlaub Assistant Director of Community Development a.lindenlaub@cedar-rapids.org 3192865064
Housing Programs Sara Buck Housing Services Manager s.buck@cedar-rapids.org 319​2865192
Housing Programs Jennifer Barten Home Ownership Program Coordinator​ j.barten@cedar-rapids.org 3192865874
Housing Programs Leland Hoeger Housing Rehabilitation Specialist l.hoeger@cedar-rapids.org 3192865179
Housing Programs Chrystal Kohl CD Programs Supervisor c.kohl@cedar-rapids.org 3192865182
Housing Programs Amanda Rabey Compliance Monitoring Specialist a.rabey@cedar-rapids.org 3192865810
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Sara Buck Housing Services Manager s.buck@cedar-rapids.org 3192865192
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Pam Ammeter HCV Case Manager​ p.ammeter@cedar-rapids.org 3192865237
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Marie Anderson ​HCV Inspector c.anderson@cedar-rapids.org 3192865189
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Sara Linderwell HCV Case Manager s.linderwell@cedar-rapids.org 3192865195
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Lonique Scott HCV Case Manager​ l.scott@cedar-rapids.org 3192865193
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Chris Poole HCV Case Manager c.poole@cedar-rapids.org 3192865817
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Laura Shaw HCV Supervisor​ l.shaw@cedar-rapids.org 3192865184
Planning Services Jeff Wozencraft Planner III j.wozencraft@cedar-rapids.org 3192865772
Planning Services Haley Sevening Planner III h.sevening@cedar-rapids.org 3192865115
Planning Services Noah Zeker Planner II n.zeker@cedar-rapids.org 3192865045
Planning Services Betsy Borchardt Planner I b.borchardt@cedar-rapids.org 3192865428
Planning Services Stephanie Schrader Community Service Coordinator s.schrader@cedar-rapids.org 3192865855
Planning Services Amy Cannon Administrative Assistant a.cannon@cedar-rapids.org 3192865331
Housing Programs Megan Bogdan CDBG-DR - Housing Program Specialist m.bogdan@cedar-rapids.org 3192865156
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Amy Jacobus HCV Case Manager a.jacobus@cedar-rapids.org 3192865183
Housing Programs Julius Wilson CDBG-DR - Housing Program Specialist j.wilson@cedar-rapids.org 3192865196
© 2024  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login