Contact Email Phone
Phillip Platz, Interim Communications Division Manager p.platz@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5162
Jeff Pomeranz, City Manager citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Gail Loskill, Parks and Rec Communications Specialist g.loskill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5742
Phillip Platz, Public Services Communications Specialist p.platz@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5162
Angie Charipar, Assistant City Manager a.charipar@cedar-rapids.org  319-286-5090
Customer Service citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Special Events a.cooper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
Sandi Fowler, Deputy City Manager s.fowler@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
April Wing, Program Manager a.wing@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5683
David Connolly, Economic Development Specialist d.connolly@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5067
Mayor's Office mayor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5051
Chelsey Sondag, Executive Administrative Assistant c.sondag@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5082
Andrea Cooper, Administrative Coordinator-Special Events a.cooper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
Kristin Clague, Utilities Communications Specialist k.clague@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5860
Mike Battien, Public Safety Communications Specialist m.battien@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
© 2022  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login