Contact Email Phone
Phillip Platz, Communications Division Manager p.platz@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5162
Jeff Pomeranz, City Manager citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Gail Loskill, Parks and Rec Communications Specialist g.loskill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5742
Keiko Rector, Public Services Communications Specialist k.rector@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5153
Angie Charipar, Assistant City Manager a.charipar@cedar-rapids.org  319-286-5090
Customer Service citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Special Events specialevents@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
David Connolly, Senior Economic Development Specialist d.connolly@cedar-rapids.org 319-389-1476
Mayor's Office mayor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5051
Andrea Drew, Administrative Coordinator-Special Events a.drew@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
Kristin Clague, Utilities Communications Specialist k.clague@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5860
Mike Battien, Public Safety Communications Specialist m.battien@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
Elizabeth Buch, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Manager E.Buch@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5349
Sara Maples, Sustainability Coordinator s.maples@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5927
Amanda Grieder, Assistant to the City Manager a.grieder@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5714
© 2024  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login