HomeFor ResidentsUtilities > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Sewer & Stormwater Divisions sewer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5802
Water Division watermail@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5900
Garbage & Recycling SolidWaste&Recycling@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5897
Water Pollution Control WPCMail@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5286
Steve Hershner, Utilities Director SteveHe@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5281
Mike Kuntz, Utilities Environmental Manager m.kuntz@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5282
Roy Hesemann, Water Pollution Control Plant Manager r.hesemann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5972
Tariq Baloch, Water Utility Plant Manager TariqB@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5283
Bruce Jacobs, Utilities Engineering Manager b.jacobs@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5913
Mark Jones, Solid Waste & Recycling Superintendent m.jones@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-4791
Mark Ultis, Utilities Laboratory Services Manager MarkU@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-4623
Maria Johnson, Communications Division Manager ma.johnson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5055
Kevin Kirchner, Utilities Business Manager K.Kirchner@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5902
Eric Holthaus, Sustainability Coordinator E.Holthaus@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5927
Water GIS (utility mapping, pressure, or flow data requests) Water-GIS@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5900
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login