HomeFor ResidentsParks and Recreation > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Aquatics & Swimming pools@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Forestry forestry@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5747
Golf golfemail@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5588
Parks  parks@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5760
ADA Accommodations a.cole@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5734
Parks and Recreation Director-Sven Leff parksdirector@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5767
Dog Park Passes recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Garden Plots recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Harbor Leases recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Noelridge Greenhouse k.benzine@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5762
Pavilion Rentals recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Pool Passes pools@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Program Registration recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5566
Tee Times golfemail@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5588
Ushers Ferry t.white@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5763
Weather Hotline recreation@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5700
Weddings t.white@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5763
Special Events parks@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5760
Parks Superintendent-Daniel Gibbins d.gibbins@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5768
Recreation Superintendent-Angie Cole a.cole@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5734
City Arborist-Todd Fagan t.fagan@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5616
Golf Services Manager-Lisa Miller l.miller@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5544
Tuma Soccer Complex k.furne@cedar-rapids.org 319-373-0500
Tait Cummins Sports Complex m.oneill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5743
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login