HomeFor ResidentsParks and RecreationGolfGolf Courses > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Golf Services Interim Manager and Merchandise Coordinator-Dave Roe d.roe@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5580
Golf Customer Service Representative-Lisa Grekoff l.grekoff@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5588
Ellis PGA Professional-Mark McMahon m.mcmahon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5589
Ellis Head Course Superintendent-Chad Bildstein c.bildstein@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5598
Gardner PGA Professional-Steve Charters s.charters@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5583
Gardner Head Course Superintendent-Jeff Schmidt j.schmidt@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5594
Jones PGA Professional-Mark McMahon m.mcmahon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5581
Jones Head Course Superintendent-Corey Shipman c.shipman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5591
Twin Pines PGA Professional-Steve Charters s.charters@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5586
Twin Pines Head Course Superintendent-K.Chauncey Barry k.barry@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5596
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login