HomeFor ResidentsCity Buses > Department Contacts

Contact Profession Email Phone
1.  Brad DeBrower Transit Manager b.debrower@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5560
2.  Sergio Hill Operations Supervisor s.hill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5514
3.  Jason Middlekauff Operations Supervisor j.middlekauff@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5515
4.  Bob Rose Operations Supervisor b.rose@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5516
5.  Kelly Riley Data Coordinator k.riley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5540
6.  Marci Williams Programs Coordinator m.williams@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5537
Transit Operations Supervisor crtransit@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5576

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login