HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments G - VHuman Resources > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Amanda Felton, HR Specialist II - Organizational Development a.felton@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5094
Bonnie Pisarik, Benefits Program Manager b.pisarik@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5078
Dave Beastrom, Employee Safety Program Manager david.beastrom@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5114
Donna Peck, HR Specialist II - Employee Records D.Peck@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5111
Heath Halverson, Classification and Labor Relations Program Manager H.Halverson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5110
Jenelle Sisneros, Recruiting Program Manager J.Sisneros@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5001
Katie Meyer, HR Specialist II - Recruiting k.meyer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5138
Lisa Kerker, Administrative Assistant II l.kerker@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5148
Molly Bagby, HR Specialist II - Benefits M.Bagby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5702
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login