HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments G - VHuman Resources > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Marilyn Fitzgerald, Occupational Health Specialist MarilynF@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5056
Molly Bagby, HR Specialist II - Benefits M.Bagby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5702
Jenelle Sisneros, Recruiting Program Manager J.Sisneros@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5001
Shawna Ray, HR Specialist II - Recruiting S.Ray@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5138
Jan Rushford, Organizational Development Program Manager j.rushford@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5106
Heath Halverson, Classification and Labor Relations Program Manager H.Halverson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5110
Donna Peck, HR Specialist II - Employee Records D.Peck@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5111
Amanda Felton, HR Specialist II - Organizational Development a.felton@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5094
Dave Beastrom, Employee Safety Program Manager david.beastrom@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5114
Bonnie Pisark, Benefits Program Manager b.pisarik@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5078
Cindy McMillen, HR Specialist I c.mcmillen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5148
Conni Huber, Human Resources Director c.huber@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5019
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login