HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments G - VHuman Resources > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Teresa Feldmann, HR Director t.feldmann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5019
Gretchen Barske, Benefits Manager g.barske@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5078
Tara Manderscheid, HR Specialist II - Benefits t.manderscheid@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5001
Kate Schaefer, HR Specialist II k.schaefer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5111
Katie Meyer, HR Specialist II - Recruiting k.meyer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5138
Lisa Kerker, Administrative Assistant II l.kerker@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5148
Sue Schoenfelder, HR Generalist s.schoenfelder@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5110
Carrie Hernandez, HR Generalist c.hernandez@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5106
Chelsea Archibald, Assistant HR Director c.archibald@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5702
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login