HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments A - FFire > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Administrative Assistant II Megan Moon megan.moon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5210
Arson Investigation - Captain Steve Mast s.mast@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5241
Assistant Fire Chief, Operations - Gregory Smith g.smith@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5224
Assistant Fire Chief, Support Services - Curtis Hopper c.hopper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5226
Battalion Chief, East Side 319-286-5222
Battalion Chief, Training - Andrew Olesen a.olesen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5264
Battalion Chief, West Side 319-286-5252
Beer and Liquor Permits mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Central Fire Station Administration 319-286-5200
Child Safety Seat Installations 319-286-5200
Communications Specialist, Captain - Curtis Walser c.walser@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5194
Emergency Medical Services a.olesen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5264
Emergency Medical Services, Captain - Matt Kunkle m.kunkle@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5242
FAX--Administration 319-286-5250
Fire & Fall Prevention for Older Adults (Remembering When Program) j.popelka@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5277
Fire Chief Mark English m.english@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5220
Fire Extinguisher Training n.stansell@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5268
Fire Marshal Vance B. McKinnon III v.mckinnon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5862
Fire Marshal, Assistant s.dunham@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5868
Fire Report Requests mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Fire Safety Education n.stansell@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5268
Fire Specialist, Operations - Stacy Mason s.mason@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5243
Fire Specialist, Support - Molly Knock mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Fire Station Tours n.stansell@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5268
Fire Training, Captain - Don Ransford d.ransford@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5254
Fireworks mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Inspections, Fire Marshal's Office mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Investigations, Fire Cause and Origin - Captain Steve Mast s.mast@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5241
Juvenile Fire Intervention Program - Captain Brent Smith b.smith@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5200
Licenses, Day and Health Care mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Plans Examiner - Assistant Fire Marshal Steve Dunham s.dunham@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5868
Public Education Manager - Nicky Stansell n.stansell@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5268
Public Education Specialist/Firefighter - Julie Popelka j.popelka@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5277
Public Safety Communications Coordinator (Fire & Police) - Greg Buelow g.buelow@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
Pyrotechnics mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Smoke Alarms and Battery Up Program n.stansell@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5268
Special Events mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Special Operations, Captain - Richard Halleran r.halleran@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5256
Station #1 (713 1st Avenue SE) 319-286-5227
Station #2 (442 50th Avenue Court SW) 319-286-5202
Station #3 (3520 Crestwood Drive NW) 319-286-5203
Station #4 (3600 42nd Street NE) 319-286-5204
Station #5 (509 Wilson Avenue SW) 319-286-5205
Station #6 (2416 Mount Vernon Road SE) 319-286-5206
Station #7 (206 29th Street NE) 319-286-5207
Station #8 (100 Wiley Boulevard SW) 319-286-5208
Station #9 (415 Broderick Drive NE) 319-286-5209
Tents mollyk@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5166
Training (Emergency Medical Services) m.kunkle@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5242
Training (Fire/Rescue) d.ransford@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5254

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login