First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Joy Huber Fleet Services Manager j.huber@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5886
Chris Schulte Fleet Maintenance Coordinator c.schulte@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5507
Tina Wickman Fleet Administrator t.wickman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5866
Brian Bowers Fleet Services Vehicle & Equipment Coordinator b.bowers@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5506
Karin Hanson Administrative Assistant II k.hanson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5260
John Jackson Garage Supervisor j.jackson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5829
Kevin Heald Garage Supervisor-CSC k.heald@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5829
Mitch Mensen Garage Supervisor-Transit m.mensen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5877
Colten Ramsey Garage Supervisor - PD c.ramsey@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5437
© 2020  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login