HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments A - FFinance > Department Contacts

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Casey Drew City Finance Director c.drew@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5097
Heidi Stifler Assistant Finance Director hstifler@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5824
Yvonne Aubrey Risk Manager y.aubrey@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5008
Andy Hoening Project Accounting Program Manager a.hoening@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5006
Alyson Eadie Accounts Payable Program Manager appurchstaff@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5096
Sarah Schrobligen Payroll Program Manager s.schrobligen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5057
Judy Jones Accounts Receivable Program Manager accountsreceivable@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5134
Randy Hartman Contracts Manager r.hartman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5907
Brent Schlotfeldt Facilities Maintenance Manager b.schlotfledt@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5809
Joy Huber Fleet Services Manager j.huber@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5860
Diane Muench Interim Purchasing Services Manager d.muench@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5023
Michele Tamerius Treasury Operations Program Manager m.tamerius@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5113
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login