Contact First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Development Services Manager 319-286-5822
Dani Blin Administrative Assistant II da.blin@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5780
Chris Strecker Civil Engineer II c.strecker@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5820
Lyn Wedemeier Plans Examiner l.wedemeier@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5165
Dave Houg Plats/Zoning Coordinator d.houg@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5168
John Reasoner Plats/Zoning Specialist j.reasoner@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5806
Kirsty Sanchez Project Planner k.sanchez@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5132
Jim Greene Utility Engineer j.greene@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5953
Vern Zakostelecky Zoning Administrator v.zakostelecky@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5043
Varsha Borde Zoning Coordinator v.borde@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5691
Ruth Fuessley Zoning Officer r.fuessley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5167
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login