Contact First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Dani Blin Administrative Assistant II da.blin@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5780
Ruth Fuessley Zoning Officer r.fuessley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5167
Varsha Borde Zoning Coordinator v.borde@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5691
Vern Zakostelecky Zoning Administrator v.zakostelecky@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5043
Dave Houg Development Services Specialist d.houg@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5168
Kirsty Sanchez Development Services Program Administrator k.sanchez@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5132
Lyn Wedemeier Plans Examiner l.wedemeier@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5165
Jim Greene Development Services Engineer I j.greene@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5953
Chris Strecker Development Services Engineer II c.strecker@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5820
Ty Gingerich Platting Specialist t.gingerich@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5806
Ken DeKeyser Development Services Manager K.DeKeyser@Cedar-Rapids.org 319-286-5822
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login