Community Development

Contact Information

Community Development - Housing Division
101 First Street SE 

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: 
319-286-5872

Email:
CD-HSG-Section8@cedar-rapids.org

Department Contacts
Marie Anderson  Jim Borschel 
Leased Housing Specialist  Leased Housing Specialist 
Inspector  Inspector 
Phone: (319) 286-5189  Phone: (319) 286-5181 
c.anderson@cedar-rapids.org   j.borschel@cedar-rapids.org 
   
Laura Shaw  Pam Ammeter  
Leased Housing Specialist  Leased Housing Specialist   
Case Manager L-R  Case Manager S-Z 
Phone: (319) 286-5184  Phone (319) 286-5237 
l.shaw@cedar-rapids.org  p.ammeter@cedar-rapids.org 
   
Pam Mosbaugh   Lakeshia Hayward
Leased Housing Specialist   Leased Housing Specialist
Case Manager A-E  Case Manager F-K
Phone (319) 286-5195   Phone (319) 286-5183
p.mosbaugh@cedar-rapids.org   l.hayward@cedar-rapids.org
   
Lonique Scott  Amanda Lehman 
Administrative Assistant II  Administrative Assistant II 
Phone:  (319) 286-5193 Phone: (319) 286-5159
l.scott@cedar-rapids.org a.lehman@cedar-rapids.org
   


Housing Programs Manager

Sara Buck
(319) 286-5192

Office Location:
Housing Services
101 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids IA, 52401

Office Hours:

8:00 AM -5:00 PM M-F

Phone: (319) 286- 5872
Fax: (319) 286-5870






Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login