Metropolitan Planning Organization

Staff Contacts

Jennifer Pratt - Community Development Executive Director
(319) 286-5047   j.pratt@cedar-rapids.org

William Micheel  - Corridor MPO Manager
(319) 286-5045   w.micheel@cedar-rapids.org 

Brandon Whyte - Multimodal Transportation Planner
(319) 286-5299   b.whyte@corridormpo.com  

Hilary Hershner - Regional Transportation Planner
(319) 286-5161   h.hershner@corridormpo.com

Elizabeth Darnall - Regional Transportation Planner
(319) 286-5317   e.darnall@corridormpo.com

Jillane Shultz - Administrative Assistant II
(319) 286-5331   j.shultz@cedar-rapids.org

 

© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login