Planning Services - (319) 286-5041

Housing Services - (319) 286-5872 (main)
                               (319) 286-5870 (fax)

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Services Jennifer Pratt Director of Community Development j.pratt@cedar-rapids.org 3192865047
Planning Services Bill Micheel Assistant Director of Community Development w.micheel@cedar-rapids.org 3192865045
Planning Services Adam Lindenlaub Planner III a.lindenlaub@cedar-rapids.org 3192865064
Planning Services Anne Russett Planner IV a.russett@cedar-rapids.org 3192865075
Planning Services Caleb Mason Economic Development Analyst c.mason@cedar-rapids.org 3192865188
Planning Services Seth Gunnerson Planner III s.gunnerson@cedar-rapids.org 3192865129
Planning Services Ivan Gonzalez Planner II i.gonzalez@cedar-rapids.org 3192865428
Housing Programs Sara Buck Interim Housing and Redevelopment Manager s.buck@cedar-rapids.org 319​2865192
Housing Programs Jennifer Barten Home Ownership Program Coordinator​ j.barten@cedar-rapids.org 3192865874
Housing Programs Leland Hoeger Housing Rehabilitation Specialist l.hoeger@cedar-rapids.org 3192865179
Housing Programs Chrystal Kohl CD Programs Specialist c.kohl@cedar-rapids.org 3192865182
Housing Programs Erika Kubly Housing Redevelopment Analyst e.kubly@cedar-rapids.org 3192865406
Housing Programs Amanda Rabey Compliance Monitoring Specialist a.rabey@cedar-rapids.org 3192865810
Housing Programs Ali Suntken ​Housing Programs Specialist a.suntken@cedar-rapids.org 3192865893
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Sara Buck Housing Programs Manager s.buck@cedar-rapids.org 3192865192
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Pam Ammeter Leased Housing Specialist​ p.ammeter@cedar-rapids.org 3192865237
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Marie Anderson ​Leased Housing Specialist c.anderson@cedar-rapids.org 3192865189
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Jim Borschel Leased Housing Specialist​ j.borschel@cedar-rapids.org 3192865181
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Lakeshia Hayward Leased Housing Specialist​ l.hayward@cedar-rapids.org 3192865183
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Pam Mosbaugh Leased Housing Specialist​ p.mosbaugh@cedar-rapids.org 3192865195
Section 8 and Family Self-Sufficiency Laura Shaw Leased Housing Specialist​ l.shaw@cedar-rapids.org 3192865184
Housing Services Support Staff Amanda Lehman Administrative Assistant II a.lehman@cedar-rapids.org 3192865159
Housing Services Support Staff Lonique Scott Administrative Assistant II l.scott@cedar-rapids.org 3192865193
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login