Contact Email Phone
Maria Johnson, Communications Division Manager ma.johnson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5055
Jeff Pomeranz, City Manager citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Greg Buelow, Public Safety Communications Coordinator g.buelow@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
Sara Baughman, Utilities Communications Coordinator s.baughman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5162
Gail Loskill, Parks and Rec Communications Coordinator g.loskill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5742
Emily Muhlbach, Development Services Communications Coordinator e.muhlbach@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5076
Jasmine Almoayed, Economic Development Manager j.almoayed@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5349
Angie Charipar, Assistant to the City Manager a.charipar@cedar-rapids.org  319-286-5090
Customer Service citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Special Events citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Sandi Fowler, Assistant City Manager s.fowler@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
April Wing, Project Coordinator a.wing@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5683
Stephanie Schrader, Wellbeing Intern s.schrader@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5855
David Connolly, Economic Development Specialist d.connolly@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5067
Mayor's Office mayor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5051
Barb Potter, Executive Assistant b.potter@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5082
Kim Greene, Administrative Assistant ki.greene@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
Deb Stalkfleet, Customer Service Representative d.stalkfleet@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5053

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login