Contact Email Phone
Maria Johnson, Communications Division Manager ma.johnson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5055
Jeff Pomeranz, City Manager citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Greg Buelow, Public Safety Communications Coordinator g.buelow@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
Gail Loskill, Parks and Rec Communications Coordinator g.loskill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5742
Emily Muhlbach, Development Services Communications Coordinator e.muhlbach@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5076
Jasmine Almoayed, Economic Development Manager j.almoayed@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5349
Angie Charipar, Assistant City Manager a.charipar@cedar-rapids.org  319-286-5090
Customer Service citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Special Events a.cooper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
Sandi Fowler, Deputy City Manager s.fowler@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
April Wing, Program Manager a.wing@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5683
David Connolly, Economic Development Specialist d.connolly@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5067
Mayor's Office mayor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5051
Deb Stalkfleet, Customer Service Representative d.stalkfleet@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5053
Chelsey Sondag, Executive Administrative Assistant c.sondag@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5082
Andrea Cooper, Administrative Coordinator-Special Events a.cooper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login