Department First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Kevin Ciabatti Building Services Director k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5841
Administration John Riggs Housing Manager j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5981
Administration Duncan McCallum Building Trades Manager d.mccallum@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5723
Administration Dawn Kolosik Administrative Assistant II d.kolosik@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5577
Building Trade Mike Sedlacek Chief Building Inspector m.sedlacek@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Administration Sara Derby Administrative Assistant I s.derby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5169
Building Trade Daryl Carson Building Inspector d.carson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Trade John Hancock Building Inspector johnh@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Trade Tim Miller Building Inspector t.miller@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Electrical Trade Dave Rickels Chief Electrical Inspector d.rickels@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Electrical Trade Mike Lough Electrical Inspector m.lough@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Electrical Trade Chris Lauderdale Electrical Inspector c.lauderdale@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Mechanical Trade Randy Croft Chief Mechanical Inspector r.croft@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Mechanical Trade Dave Lesmeister Mechanical Inspector d.lesmeister@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Plumbing Trade Dale Seaman Chief Plumbing Inspector d.seaman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Plumbing Trade Mike Feuerbach Plumbing Inspector m.feuerbach@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Building Permit Technicians Diana Brown-Sellman Permit Technician d.sellman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5545
Building Permit Technicians Roni Messer Permit Technician r.messer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5535
Building Permit Technicians Tammy Augustine Permit Technician t.augustine@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5904
Housing Shannon Day Administrative Assistant shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5103
Housing Al Pansegrau Chief Housing Inspector (NW) alanp@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5198
Housing John Neff Housing Inspector (SW) j.neff@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5180
Housing Lucas Pump Housing Inspector l.pump@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5602
Housing Aaron Dodds Housing Inspector (NE) a.dodds@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5190
Housing Nena Adams Housing Inspector (SE) n.adams@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5603
Nuisance Abatement Coe Molumby Nuisance Abatement Inspector c.molumby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5199
Nuisance Abatement Dennis Seemann Nuisance Abatement Inspector d.seemann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5345
Nuisance Abatement Russ Howard Nuisance Abatement Inspector r.howard@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5539
Zoning Enforcement Amra Watkins Zoning Enforcement Officer a.watkins@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5251
Zoning Enforcement Dee Thomas Zoning Enforcement Officer deannat@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5164
Zoning Pat Pfiffner Zoning Administrative Assistant patp@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5705
Zoning Ruth Fuessley Zoning Officer r.fuessley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5167

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login