Department First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Kevin Ciabatti Director, Building Services k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5841
Administration Duncan McCallum Manager, Building Trades d.mccallum@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5723
Administration John Riggs Manager, Housing & Enforcement j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5981
Administration Dawn Kolosik Administrative Assistant II d.kolosik@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5577
Administration Sara Thomas Administrative Assistant I s.thomas@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5169
Administration Michelle Burke Permit Technician m.burke@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5904
Administration Diana Brown-Sellman Permit Technician d.sellman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5545
Administration Roni Messer Permit Technician r.messer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5535
Building Mike Sedlacek Chief Building Inspector m.sedlacek@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Daryl Carson Building Inspector d.carson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Aaron Dodds Building Inspector a.dodds@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5625
Building Tim Miller Building Inspector t.miller@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Lucas Pump Building Inspector l.pump@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5246
Electrical Mike Lough Electrical Inspector m.lough@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Electrical Chris Lauderdale Electrical Inspector c.lauderdale@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Mechanical Randy Croft Chief Mechanical Inspector r.croft@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Mechanical Dave Lesmeister Mechanical Inspector d.lesmeister@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Plumbing Aaron Morrison Chief Plumbing Inspector a.morrison@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Plumbing Mike Feuerbach Plumbing Inspector m.feuerbach@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Housing Al Pansegrau Chief Housing Inspector alanp@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5198
Housing Shannon Day Administrative Assistant I shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5103
Housing Nena Adams Housing Inspector n.adams@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5603
Housing Ryan Simon Housing Inspector r.simon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5602
Housing Sara Derby Housing Inspector s.derby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5190
Housing Tamara Augustine Housing Inspector t.augustine@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5180
Enforcement - Nuisance Dennis Seemann Code Enforcement Officer d.seemann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5345
Enforcement - Nuisance Carl Lantermans Nuisance Officer c.lantermans@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5199
Enforcement - Nuisance Denise King-Filip Nuisance Officer denisef@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5557
Enforcement - Zoning Amra Watkins Zoning Inspector a.watkins@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5251
Enforcement - Zoning Deanna Thomas Zoning Inspector deannat@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5164
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login