Nuisance Abatement

Management
Kevin Ciabatti
Buiding Services Director
319-286-5841
k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org

John Riggs
Nuisance Abatement Manager
319-286-5981
j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org


Nuisance Abatement Inspectors
Carl Lantermans
319-286-5199
c.lantermans@cedar-rapids.org

Dennis Seemann
319-286-5345
d.seemann@cedar-rapids.org

Russ Howard
319-286-5539
r.howard@cedar-rapids.org


Zoning Enforcement Officers
Dee Thomas
319-286-5164
deannat@cedar-rapids.org

Amra Watkins
319-286-5251
a.watkins@cedar-rapids.org

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login