Housing

Management
Kevin Ciabatti
Building Services Director
319-286-5841
k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org

John Riggs
Housing Manager
319-286-5981
j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org


Housing Administrative Support
Shannon Day
Administrative Assistant
319-286-5103
shannond@cedar-rapids.org


Housing Inspectors
Al Pansegrau
Chief Housing Inspector - NW
319-286-5198
alanp@cedar-rapids.org

Aaron Dodds
Housing Inspector - NE
319-286-5190
a.dodds@cedar-rapids.org

John Neff
Housing Inspector - SW
319-286-5180
j.neff@cedar-rapids.org

Nena Adams
Housing Inspector - SE
319-286-5603
n.adams@cedar-rapids.org
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login