Contact First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Kevin Ciabatti Director of Building Services k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5841
Nuisance Complaints BSD-Enforcement@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5838
Administration John Riggs Manager of Housing/Nuisance j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5981
Administration Duncan McCallum Manager of Building Trades d.mccallum@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5723
Building Mike Sedlacek Chief Building Inspector m.sedlacek@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Electrical Mike Lough Chief Electrical Inspector m.lough@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Mechanical Randy Croft Chief Mechanical Inspector r.croft@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Plumbing Aaron Morrison Chief Plumbing Inspector a.morrison@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Administration Lyn Wedemeier Plans Examiner l.wedemeier@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5165
Administration building@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5831
Administration Dawn Kolosik Administrative Assistant II d.kolosik@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5577
Administration Sara Thomas Administrative Assistant I s.thomas@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5169
Housing Al Pansegrau Chief Housing Inspector a.pansegrau@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5198
Administration Diana Brown-Sellman Permit Technician d.sellman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5545
Administration Roni Messer Permit Technician r.messer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5535
Building Daryl Carson Building Inspector d.carson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5186
Building Tim Miller Building Inspector t.miller@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Lucas Pump Building Inspector l.pump@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5246
Building Aaron Dodds Building Inspector a.dodds@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5625
Electrical Chris Lauderdale Electrical Inspector c.lauderdale@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5416
Mechanical Dave Lesmeister Mechanical Inspector d.lesmeister@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Plumbing Mike Feuerbach Plumbing Inspector m.feuerbach@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Housing Shannon Day Administrative Assistant I shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5103
Housing Nena Adams Housing Inspector n.adams@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5603
Housing Ryan Simon Housing Inspector r.simon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5602
BSD Enforcement Carl Lantermans Nuisance Abatement Officer c.lantermans@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5199
BSD Enforcement Dennis Seemann Code Enforcement Officer d.seemann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5345
BSD Enforcement Amra Watkins Zoning Inspector a.watkins@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5251
BSD Enforcement Deanna Thomas Zoning Inspector deannat@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5164
Permit Technicians 319-286-5939
Housing Sara Derby Housing Inspector s.derby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5190
Housing (Rental Properties) shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5197
Housing Tamera Augustine Housing Inspector t.augustine@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5180
Administration Brittany Cruickshank Permit Technician b.cruickshank@cedar-rapids.org 3192865904
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login