Contact First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Housing (Rental Properties) shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5197
Administration building@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5831
Nuisance Complaints BSD-Enforcement@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5838
Administration Kevin Ciabatti Director of Building Services k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5841
Administration Duncan McCallum Manager of Building Trades d.mccallum@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5723
Administration John Riggs Manager of Housing/Nuisance j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5981
Administration Lyn Wedemeier Plans Examiner l.wedemeier@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5165
Administration Dawn Kolosik Administrative Assistant II d.kolosik@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5577
Administration Sara Thomas Administrative Assistant I s.thomas@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5169
Administration Roni Messer Permit Technician r.messer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5535
Administration Diana Brown-Sellman Permit Technician d.sellman@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5545
Administration Michelle Burke Permit Technician m.burke@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5904
Building Mike Sedlacek Chief Building Inspector m.sedlacek@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Building Daryl Carson Building Inspector d.carson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5186
Building Lucas Pump Building Inspector l.pump@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5246
Building Aaron Dodds Building Inspector a.dodds@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5625
Building Tim Miller Building Inspector t.miller@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Electrical Mike Lough Chief Electrical Inspector m.lough@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Electrical Chris Lauderdale Electrical Inspector c.lauderdale@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5416
Mechanical Randy Croft Chief Mechanical Inspector r.croft@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Mechanical Dave Lesmeister Mechanical Inspector d.lesmeister@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Plumbing Aaron Morrison Chief Plumbing Inspector a.morrison@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Plumbing Mike Feuerbach Plumbing Inspector m.feuerbach@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
BSD Enforcement Dennis Seemann Code Enforcement Officer d.seemann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5345
BSD Enforcement Carl Lantermans Nuisance Abatement Officer c.lantermans@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5199
BSD Enforcement Denise King-Filip Nuisance Abatement Officer DeniseF@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5557
BSD Enforcement Amra Watkins Zoning Inspector a.watkins@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5251
BSD Enforcement Deanna Thomas Zoning Inspector deannat@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5164
BSD Housing Inspections Shannon Day Administrative Assistant I shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5103
BSD Housing Inspections Al Pansegrau Chief Housing Inspector a.pansegrau@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5198
BSD Housing Inspections Nena Adams Housing Inspector n.adams@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5603
BSD Housing Inspections Tamera Augustine Housing Inspector t.augustine@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5180
BSD Housing Inspections Sara Derby Housing Inspector s.derby@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5190
BSD Housing Inspections Ryan Simon Housing Inspector r.simon@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5602
© 2018  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login