Contact First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Kevin Ciabatti Director of Building Services k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5841
John Riggs Manager of Housing/Nuisance j.riggs@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5981
Duncan McCallum Manager of Building Trades d.mccallum@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5723
Mike Sedlacek Chief Building Inspector m.sedlacek@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5837
Mike Lough Electrical Inspector m.lough@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5834
Randy Croft Chief Mechanical Inspector r.croft@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5833
Aaron Morrison Chief Plumbing Inspector a.morrison@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5832
Lyn Wedemeier Plans Examiner l.wedemeier@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5165
Building Administration building@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5831
Housing Administration (Rental Properties) shannond@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5197
Zoning Administration zoning@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5836

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login