Building & Trades

Management
Kevin Ciabatti
Building Services Director
319-286-5841
k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org

Duncan McCallum
Building Services Manager
319-286-5723
d.mccallum@cedar-rapids.org


Building Services Administrative Support
Dawn Kolosik
Administrative Assistant II
319-286-5577
d.kolosik@cedar-rapids.org

Sara Derby
Administrative Assistant I
319-286-5169
s.derby@cedar-rapids.org


Permit Technicians
Diana Brown-Sellman
319-286-5545
d.sellman@cedar-rapids.org

Roni Messer
319-286-5535
r.messer@cedar-rapids.org

Tammy Augustine
319-286-5904
t.augustine@cedar-rapids.org


Building Inspectors
Mike Sedlacek
Chief Building Inspector
319-286-5837
m.sedlacek@cedar-rapids.org

Daryl Carson
Building Inspector
319-286-5186
d.carson@cedar-rapids.org

Tim Miller
Building Inspector
319-286-5837
t.miller@cedar-rapids.org


Electrical Inspectors
Chris Lauderdale
Electrical Inspector
319-286-5416
c.lauderdale@cedar-rapids.org

Mike Lough
Electrical Inspector
319-286-5854
m.lough@cedar-rapids.org


Mechanical Inspectors
Randy Croft

Chief Mechanical Inspector
319-286-5833
r.croft@cedar-rapids.org

Dave Lesmeister
Mechanical Inspector
319-286-5833
d.lesmeister@cedar-rapids.org


Plumbing Inspectors
Aaron Morrison
Chief Plumbing Inspector
319-286-5832
a.morrison@cedar-rapids.org

Mike Feuerbach
Plumbing Inspector
319-286-5832
m.feuerbach@cedar-rapids.org

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login