Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Sandi Fowler Assistant City Manager citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Development Services April Wing Project Coordinator a.wing@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5683
City Manager's Office Stephanie Schrader Wellbeing Intern s.schrader@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5855
Development Services Joe Mailander Development Services Manager j.mailander@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5822
Transit Brad DeBrower Transit Manager b.debrower@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5560
Building Services Kevin Ciabatti Building Services Director k.ciabatti@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5841
Community Development Jennifer Pratt Community Development Director j.pratt@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5047
Public Works Jen Winter Public Works Director j.winter@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5803
© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login