Contact Information

OFFICE LOCATION
50 2nd Avenue Bridge, 7th Floor
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401


Phone 319-286-5036

Fax 319-343-1109

Email civilrights@cedar-rapids.org

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Civil Rights Commission LaSheila Yates Executive Director / Chief Diversity Officer l.yates@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5004
Civil Rights Commission Janet Abejo Senior Investigator j.abejo@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5632
Civil Rights Commission Judy Goldberg Investigator j.goldberg@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5123
Civil Rights Commission Bernie Walther Investigator b.walther@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5048
Civil Rights Commission Alicia Abernathey Administrative Assistant / Intake Specialist a.abernathey@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5864
Civil Rights Commission Briana Gipson Intern b.gipson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5238
Civil Rights Commission Keenan Lee Intern k.lee@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-3998

Connect With Us

© 2016  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login